Broker Check

The Martin Team

 

Meet The Martin Team

 

William H. Martin

William H. Martin, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, AEP®

Senior Partner wmartin@financialguide.com
814-808-8025

David M. Becker

David M. Becker, CFP®

Senior Partner davidbecker@ financialguide.com
814-808-8027


Terry Yarnell

Terry Yarnell, CFS
Senior Partner tyarnell@financialguide.com
814-466-6295

Michael J. LaBrecque

Michael J. LaBrecque, ChFC

Senior Partner mjlabrecque@financialguide.com
814-466-6295

 

Matthew R. Gaul

Matthew R. Gaul, CFP®, ChFC

Partner mgaul@financialguide.com
814-466-6295

Scott Martin

Scott Martin, ChFC, CLU
Partner smartin@financialguide.com
814-808-8048

 

Addison Bartlett

Addison Bartlett
Partner addisonbartlett@financialguide.com
814-808-8028

Jennie Toyokawa

Jennie Toyokawa
Operations & Team Manager
jtoyokawa@financialguide.com
814-808-8024

Alexa Storniolo

Alexa Storniolo
Information Systems Specialist
astorniolo@financialguide.com
814-808-8033

Ashley Young

Ashley Young
Client Service Specialist
ashleyyoung@financialguide.com
814-808-8036

Jenny Shreffler

Jenny Shreffler
Client Service Specialist
jshreffler@financialguide.com
814-808-8054