Broker Check

The Buterbaugh Colyer Weaverling Team

Meet The Buterbaugh Colyer Weaverling Team

Bret J. Buterbaugh, CFP®, CLU
Senior Partner
bbuterbaugh@financialguide.com
814-466-6295

Karl E. Colyer, CFP®, CLU, ChFC
Senior Partner
kcolyer@financialguide.com
814-466-6295

Michael Weaverling
Senior Partner

mjweaverling@financialguide.com
814-466-6295

Brad E. Buterbaugh

Brad E. Buterbaugh
Partner
bradbuterbaugh@financialguide.com
814-623-3069

Kyle Buterbaugh

Kyle Buterbaugh
Associate

kbuterbaugh@financialguide.com
814-466-6295

Greg A. Randecker

Greg A. Randecker
Associate
grandecker@financialguide.com
814-808-8039

Grace E. Small

Grace E. Small
Associate

gracesmall@financialguide.com
814-466-8011

Michael Seibel

Michael Seibel
Associate
mlseibel@financialguide.com
814-808-8015

Vicki Wallace

Vicki Wallace
Practice Manager
vwallace@financialguide.com
814-808-8001