Broker Check

Advisor Directory

Addison Bartlett
Partner
addisonbartlett@financialguide.com
814-808-8028
The Martin Team

David M. Becker, CFP®
Senior Partner
davidbecker@ financialguide.com
814-808-8027
The Martin Team

Charles E. Dreibelbis
Financial Services Professional
cdreibelbis@financialguide.com
814-808-8004
Individual Advisor

Adam B. Duff, ChFC, CLU, CFS, CLTC, ChSNC
Partner
adamduff@financialguide.com
814-808-8042
The Means Duff Team

Steve Foust, CFP®, CLTC
Partner
sfoust@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
The Trainor Wadsworth Team

Matthew R. Gaul, CFP®, ChFC
Partner

mgaul@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
The Martin Team

Chris S. Hosterman
Financial Services Professional
chosterman@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
Individual Advisor

Michael J. LaBrecque, ChFC
Senior Partner
mjlabrecque@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
The Martin Team

William M. Liberman
Financial Services Professional
wliberman@financialguide.com
800-545-1121
Individual Advisor

Scott Martin, ChFC, CLU
Partner
smartin@financialguide.com
814-808-8048
The Martin Team

William H. Martin, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, AEP®
Senior Partner
wmartin@financialguide.com
814-808-8025
The Martin Team

Patrick A. McDonough, CFS
Financial Services Professional
pmcdonough@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
Individual Advisor

Bob McSweeney, ChFC, CLU, MSFS
Partner
mcsweeney@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
The Trainor Wadsworth Team
About my practice…

Robert M. Means, CLU
Senior Partner
rmeans@financialguide.com
814-808-8006
The Means Duff Team

Patricia Hawbaker Quinlivan, CLTC
Financial Services Professional
pdquin@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
Individual Advisor
About my practice…

Sabino (Sam) J. Ranaudo, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Professional
sranaudo@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
Individual Advisor
About my practice…

Robert C. Rosenberg, Jr., CFP®, ChFC, CLU
Financial Services Professional
robrosenberg@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
Individual Advisor

Eric M. Toggart, ChFC
Partner
etoggart@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
The Varner Toggart Team

Terry R. Varner, LUTCF
Partner
tvarner@financialguide.com
814-466-6295 
The Varner Toggart Team

Mark J. Wasikonis, CFS, CLTC
Financial Services Professional
mwasikonis@financialguide.com
814-808-8026
Individual Advisor

Terry D. Yarnell, CFS
Senior Partner
tyarnell@financialguide.com
814-466-6295
The Martin Team